All UCL playoffs participants became known

REUTERS/Toussaint Kluiters

All the teams, which will continue to fight for the Champions League trophy next year, are determined.

The sixth round was the last for the group stage of the 2018-19 Champions League.

This means that all the teams that will continue to compete for the Champions League in final stage of playoffs are determined.

Borussia Dortmund, Barcelona, ​​PSG, Porto, Bayern Munich, Manchester City, Real Madrid, Juventus qualified from first place.

Atletico Madrid, Tottenham, Liverpool, Schalke 04, Ajax, Lyon, Roma and Manchester United qualified from second line.

Recall that CSKA inflict heaviest ever home European defeat on Real Madrid. Ponomarenko

Klopp keeps Liverpool feet firmly on the ground - Wijnaldum
Milan got interested in Rashford
New York City FC reap rewards of shared Manchester City vision
Solskjaer’s son in Kristiansund squad for Man United friendly
Jiangsu’s Inter links mean Bale could be Serie A bound
Atleti debacle completes Real’s miserable U.S. tour
Former Man United defender Evra announces retirement
Inspired by Cruyff, De Jong keen to make mark at Barca

Leave a Reply